Ansprechpartner

Mitglieder des Vorstandes des
TC Blau-Weiss Attendorn e.V.

1. Vorsitzender  Norbert Blum

E-Mail: nor.blum@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender  Bastian Gerlach

E-Mail: bastian_gerlach@web.de

Schatzmeisterin  Martina Franz

E-Mail: martina.franz@tc-bw-attendorn.de

Schriftführer  Carsten Heimes

E-Mail: carstenheimes@yahoo.de

Sportwart  Moritz Muhr

E-Mail: moritz.muhr@gmx.de

Jugendsportwart  Marc Horlacher

E-Mail: horlacher99@aol.com

Beisitzerin  Sabine Muhr

E-Mail: sabine.muhr@gmx.de

Beisitzer  Mathias Bolzau (techn. Leitung)

E-Mail: matthias.bolzau@gmail.com

Beisitzerin: Annika Foidl

E-Mail: annika.foidl@icloud.com

Beisitzerin: Lisa Heiche

E-Mail: heichelisa@gmail.com