Ansprechpartner

Stand: April 2018 

 

Mitglieder des Vorstandes des TC BLAU – WEISS ATTENDORN E.V.

1. Vorsitzender

Norbert Blum

Norbert

E-Mail:nor.blum@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Günter Wörenkämper

E-Mail: guenter.woerenkaemper@web.de

Schatzmeisterin und Kassenführung

Martina Franz

E-Mail: mar.tina.franz@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Carsten Heimes

Carsten

E-Mail: carstenheimes@yahoo.de

Sportwart

Moritz Muhr

E-Mail: moritz.muhr@gmx.de

Jugendsportwart

Vladislav Hupertz

Mico

E-Mail: hupertz.v@gmail.com

Beisitzer/Beisitzerinnen

Annika Bilsing

Foto folgt

E-Mail: annika.bilsing@me.com

Sabine Muhr

E-Mail: sabine.muhr@gmx.de

Mathias Bolzau (techn. Leitung)

Matthias

E-Mail: bolzau@gartencenter-kremer.de

Beratendes Mitglied

 

Dr. Rolf Hengstenberg

E-Mail: mail@rolfhengstenberg.de